Hi All--
The strange message below is reportedly junk from some Biker Social
Network. I have not personally opened this link (which below I've
delibrately deleted half of so it won't work). I recommend you don't as
it is spam (at the best) or could be virus infected/porn (at the worst).
From time to time on "open" listserves like our EWB Professionals Group,
where anyone can join, things like this happen. I will delete the "new
member" associated with this message.
If such spam does become a problem, we can "close" this listserve so
that new members would need approval from the moderator--nothing more
than telling me who they are and why they want to join so I know they
are legitimate--to avoid spammers such as this. But that might
discourage people from joining our group.
So for now, since this is our first spam, we'll just keep an eye on it.
Do realize this is an open listserve and don't open anything
suspicious--just email me and I'll delete it.
Thanks!
Kiersten
Listserve Moderator
P.S. Salamanca team--don't worry this is not coming from the secure
"conference room" but from the general listserve "foyer"
--- In
EWB_SouthernAZProfessionals@yahoogroups.com, "girlairblog"
<girlairblog@...> wrote:
>
> You have 1 new message! Check the new message here:
>
http://breckink.zoomshare.com/file
>