Group Information- Members: 385
- Category: Open Source
- Founded: May 24, 2004
- Language: English
|
Visit the
Groups blog for the latest Yahoo! Groups information
Description
|
The milter-greylist mailing list is for discussion of Emmanuel Dreyfus' milter-greylist milter for sendmail.
The official project homepage can be found here:
http://hcpnet.free.fr/milter-greylist/
All subscription requests are manually moderated due to spammers.
If you try to subscribe from a yahoo/hotmail/(other throw-away email) address your subscription request will most likely be denied, unless I can find some evidence that the address is used for legitimate non-spam use somewhere on the internet.
If you absolutely must subscribe via a yahoo/hotmail/(other throw-away email) address, you may send email to req191 at anime dot net and try to convince me that you are not a spammer.
|
|
Posted - Sun Dec 27, 2009 6:20 am
|
manu@...
Send Email
|
missing reason for whitelisting
Hello, I got some strange syslog messages like: skipping greylist because (from=<sender@...>, rcpt=(nil), addr=... After a short investigation I found
Posted - Sat Dec 26, 2009 9:42 pm
|
attila.bruncsak@...
Send Email
|
Re: postfix & spf
... AFAIK there is no way to get our local IP in Postfix. A workaround could be to use 127.0.0.1 if it cannot be read. Feel free to submit a patch... --
Posted - Thu Dec 17, 2009 3:08 pm
|
Emmanuel Dreyfus
manu@...
Send Email
|
|
Posted - Thu Dec 17, 2009 2:43 pm
|
Vladimir Vassiliev
vova@...
Send Email
|
Re: postfix & spf
... Because of the spf self clause, you cannot use USE_POSTFIX and spf directives in your greylist.conf. That's something I don't really understand so I patch
Posted - Thu Dec 17, 2009 1:53 pm
|
Petar Bogdanovic
petar@...
Send Email
|
Add milter-greylist to your personalized My Yahoo! page What's This?
|
Message History
Group Email Addresses
| Post message: |
milter-greylist@yahoogroups.com |
| Subscribe: |
milter-greylist-subscribe@yahoogroups.com |
| Unsubscribe: |
milter-greylist-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com |
| List owner: |
milter-greylist-owner@yahoogroups.com |
|